Our Staff

OPERATIONS

Katie Stone copy

Katie Stone

Chief Operations Officer
Sugarhouse Location
Katie@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Sam-Coyle-BWA09Y9925-Edit copy

Sam Coyle

Director of Agent Services
Sugarhouse Location
Sam@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Misty Medina

Misty Medina

Manager and TC
West Valley Location
Misty@WinUtah.com
801-204-6000
Sarah-LuMaye-BWA09Y9963-Edit copy

Sara LuMaye

Director of Education & Events
Sugarhouse Location
Sara@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Jessica-Brown-BWA09Y0298-Edit (1) copy

Jessica Brown

Chief Financial Officer
Sugarhouse Location
JBrown@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Britt's Photo copy

Brittney Hudalla

Park City Area Manager and TC
Park Ave Location
Brittney@WinUtah.com
435-649-3000

MARKETING

HS_ZacLazare

Zac Lazare

Chief Marketing Officer
9th & 9th Location
Zac@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
0_7_full

Alex Brown

Marketing Director
Sugarhouse Location
Alex@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Alex-Brown-Hayden-Seager-Square-4376

Hayden Seager

Marketing Director
Sugarhouse Location
Hayden@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Alan Aguilar (1) copy

Alan Aguilar

Social Media Director
Sugarhouse Location
AlanA@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Sara Lowe Headshot

Sara Lowe

Marketing Designer
Sugarhouse Location
SLowe@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
BX3I5891edit

Kenzley Hess

InTouch Director
Layton Location
Kenzley@WinUtah.com
801-781-3100
84840834_111188773789647_2168863784746090496_n

Alisa Scott

Social Media Manager
Sugarhouse Location
AScott@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151

TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT

Lisa copy

Lisa Bateman

Transaction Coordinator Manager
Sugarhouse Location
LisaBateman@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
22528858_1687229874629251_2555589961450568688_o

Alexia Relleve

Transaction Coordinator
Sugarhouse Location
Lexi@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
20181115_093448

Amy Tate

Transaction Coordinator
Sugarhouse Location
AmyTate@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Max-Strayer-BWA09Y1287-Edit

Max Strayer

Transaction Coordinator
Sugarhouse Location
Max@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Jenn BW

Jennifer Martin

Transaction Coordinator
Union Park Location
Jennifer@WinUtah.com
801-449-9400
IMG_20181105_141611_319

Taylor Jones

Transaction Coordinator
Park City Location
TaylorJones@WinUtah.com
435-645-9090
Nicole copy

Nicole Adee

Transaction Coordinator
Holladay Location
NAdee@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151

SUPPORT

57524567854__1FE733BE-A285-477E-BEEF-F5C1A9F70ED3

David Horie

Office Administrator
Sugarhouse Location
DavidHorie@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Headshot copy

Olivia Lemmon

Office Administrator
Sugarhouse Location
Olivia@WinUtah.com
801-485-3151
Version 2

Alyssa Ewing

Office Administrator
Layton Location
Alyssa@WinUtah.com
801-781-3100
Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 1.08.20 PM

Morgan Rosekelley

Office Administrator
Union Park Location
MorganR@WinUtah.com
801-449-9400